Peigne Miraculous Bee

$36.00 USD 

Ce produit est actuellement en rupture de stock.

Buzz On with the official Miraculous bee hair comb
hair comb by zag
Miraculous bee hair comb inspired from miraculous show
Miraculous bee

Buzzez avec le peigne à cheveux abeille officiel Miraculous de l'émission télévisée Miraculous : les aventures de ladybug et chat noir. Soyez le prochain porteur d'Abeille Miraculous et utilisez votre Venom pour paralyser tous vos ennemis. Allez-vous suivre les pistes de Queen Bee ou ressembler davantage à Vesperia ?

Le Kwami associé à l'Abeille Miraculous est le Pollen. Ladybug a d'abord donné l'Abeille Miraculous à Chloé Bourgeois, qui est devenue Queen Bee. Mais Chloé n'a pas réussi à garder son identité secrète. Comme Hawk Moth a découvert que Queen Bee et Chloé étaient la même personne, Ladybug a choisi de donner l'Abeille Miraculous à quelqu'un d'autre.

Ce luxueux peigne à cheveux conçu par une abeille est le cadeau idéal pour chaque Miraculous fan. Fabriqué en plaqué or, ce peigne à cheveux Miraculous est parfait pour votre collection avec ce produit officiel Miraculous : les aventures de ladybug et chat noir. Complétez le cosplay de Queen Bee avec ce produit officiel ou portez-le dans vos cheveux tous les jours.

  • Plaquage or et émail
  • Non allergène
  • Couleur : Noir, blanc et or
  • 50 mm x 60 mm (0,20" x 0,24")
  • Produit officiel de l'émission télévisée Miraculous : les aventures de ladybug et chat noir
Buzz On with the official Miraculous bee hair comb
hair comb by zag
Miraculous bee hair comb inspired from miraculous show
Miraculous bee

produits similaires

Miraculous Bee Hair Comb

$36.00 USD 

This product is currently sold out.

Buzz On with the official Miraculous bee hair comb
hair comb by zag
Miraculous bee hair comb inspired from miraculous show
Miraculous bee

Buzz On with the official Miraculous bee hair comb from the TV show Miraculous: Tales Of Ladybug And Cat Noir. Be the next Bee Miraculous wielder and use your Venom to paralyze all your enemies. Will you follow Queen Bee’s leads or be more like Vesperia?

The Kwami associated with the Bee Miraculous is Pollen. Ladybug gave the Bee Miraculous to Chloe Bourgeois first, who became Queen Bee. But Chloe didn’t get to keep her identity secret. As Hawk Moth found that Queen Bee and Chloe were the same people, Ladybug chose to give the Bee Miraculous to someone else.

This luxurious bee design hair comb is the ideal gift for every Miraculous Fan. Made in Gold Plating, this Miraculous hair comb is perfect for your collection with this Official Miraculous: Tales Of Ladybug And Cat Noir product. Complete Queen Bee’s cosplay with this official product or wear it in your hair every day. 

Note: The sending box is only for shipping safety purposes if you want a box to present your miraculous collection we suggest the wooden box.

  • Gold Plating and Enamel
  • Color: Black, white, and gold
  • 50mm x 60mm (0.20” x 0.24”)
  • Official product from the TV show Miraculous: Tales Of Ladybug And Cat Noir
Buzz On with the official Miraculous bee hair comb
hair comb by zag
Miraculous bee hair comb inspired from miraculous show
Miraculous bee

Similar Products