Miraculous Collier Dragon Ryuko

$42.00 USD 

Ce produit est actuellement en rupture de stock.

<tc>Miraculous</tc> Collier Dragon Ryuko
<tc>Miraculous</tc> Collier Dragon Ryuko

Bbague the Storm avec le collier tour de cou officiel Miraculous Dragon de l'émission télévisée Miraculous : les aventures de ladybug et chat noir. Soyez le prochain porteur de Dragon Miraculous et utilisez les éléments pour aider Ladybug et Chat Noir à combattre Hawk Moth et Mayura.

Le Kwami associé au dragon Miraculous est Longg. Ladybug a choisi Kagami Tsurugi pour être le détenteur du Dragon Miraculous pour son sens de l'honneur et sa forte volonté de réussir dans tout ce qu'elle entreprend. Le Dragon Miraculous confère à son détenteur le pouvoir de maîtriserbague les éléments, lui permettant de se transformer en dragon d'eau, de vent ou de tonnerre selon la puissance nécessaire.

Ce collier Dragon Miraculous est le cadeau parfait pour chaque fan Miraculous. Fabriqué en cuivre, ce collier Miraculous est parfait pour compléter la collection de tous les fans. La précision de ce tour de cou ravira tous les fans de Ryuko. Idéal pour porter tous les jours ou compléter votre cosplay de Ryuko.

  • Cuivre
  • Pendentif 16mm
  • Corde : 33 cm (12,99") + 5 cm (1,97") (vous pouvez l'ajuster) 
  • Finition bronze
  • Version de transformation
  • Produit officiel de la série TV Miraculous : les aventures de ladybug et chat noir
<tc>Miraculous</tc> Collier Dragon Ryuko
<tc>Miraculous</tc> Collier Dragon Ryuko

produits similaires

Miraculous Ryuko Dragon Necklace

$42.00 

This product is currently sold out.

Miraculous Ryuko Dragon Necklace
Miraculous Ryuko Dragon Necklace
Miraculous Ryuko Dragon Necklace

Bring the Storm with the official Miraculous Dragon choker necklace from the TV show Miraculous: Tales Of Ladybug And Cat Noir. Be the next Dragon Miraculous wielder and use the elements to help Ladybug and Cat Noir to fight Hawk Moth and Mayura.

The Kwami associated with the dragon Miraculous is Longg. Ladybug chose Kagami Tsurugi to be the Dragon Miraculous holder for her sense of honor and strong will to succeed in everything she does. The Dragon Miraculous grants its holder the power of mastering the elements, allowing him to change into a water, wind, or thunder dragon depending on the needed power.

This Dragon Miraculous necklace is the perfect gift for every Miraculous Fan. Made in Copper, this Miraculous necklace is perfect to complete every fan’s collection. The accuracy of this choker will delight every Ryuko’s fan. Ideal to wear every day or complete your Ryuko’s cosplay.

Note: The sending box is only for shipping safety purposes if you want a box to present your miraculous collection we suggest the wooden box.

Get the Miraculous Kagami Dragon Necklace here 

  • Copper
  • Pendant 16mm
  • Rope: 33cm (12.99”) + 5cm (1.97”) (you can adjust it) 
  • Gun metal finish
  • Transformation version
  • Official product from the TV show Miraculous: Tales Of Ladybug And Cat Noir
Miraculous Ryuko Dragon Necklace
Miraculous Ryuko Dragon Necklace
Miraculous Ryuko Dragon Necklace

Similar Products